“dont know from where to start…”


Ohh Girl…

I have been addicted to you,

Its like you are my soul & mart,

I wanna live life with you,

But I don’t know from where to start.🍁

Give me a chance to know you more,

Give me a space in your shiny heart,

Promise you to not let you bore,

But I don’t know from where to start.πŸƒ

I wanna create a history,

Ofcourse with you;

I wanna be your rest of the story,

But I don’t know from where to start.πŸ‚

Let me take care of you,

Let me be your art,

Yes! I can have you

But I dont know from where to start.🌠

At the same moment I fear,

Whenever I gonna start;

Without your reply,

I won’t know from where to start.🎏🎐
SilverCloud

Leave a Reply

